[JOIN US] Pro Led Workshop — Business Accounting Basics

DustiO
DustiO Administrator Posts: 1,546

Meet, Laura W (@AR2i Business Solutions). She says, "I knew from early childhood that math brought me joy, but so did helping people. Throughout life I've always gravitated to education & employment that would allow me to crunch numbers and help people. That is why I call myself a "numbers-crunching people-person".

She'll be presenting our first in a series of pro led workshops. Join us January 31 at 9am PT (10am MT, 11am CT, 12pm ET) for a free 1-hour workshop - Business Accounting Basics - covering topics like:

  • Choosing the right business structure
  • Bookkeeping basics
  • P&L, Balance Sheets, Expenses, and tracking
  • Tax filing tips
  • And more

Find more detail and RSVP for this workshop here.

*This workshop is being presented by a third party. Thumbtack is not responsible for the content or accuracy of any information presented. Thumbtack is not an accounting service, financial planner, or tax professional. All such topics should be discussed with your own dedicated professional trained in these areas. Thumbtack is not responsible for any decisions you make or actions you take based on the information in this workshop.

Comments