I believe a few months ago, I put my account on hold. Now I am ready to get back on track, but cannot find the way to do it.
any help will be appreciated.
Welcome back @denyse! All you need to do is log back into your Thumbtack account. From there, go to your services and select add service. After that, it'll walk you through the rest! Let me know if you run into any questions.
@denyse it's one of the four main tabs. If you're on the desktop, you'll see it at the top of your screen, but if you're on the app, you'll see it along the bottom.
Is this another one of Thumbtack's changes? I clicked the notification bell, and this message appeared. Why is that?
This change doesn't do anything to help Pros with leads, lead costs, Promote issues, etc. So why implement it and not implement a change that can help us at this point?
@DJStevie this is not a change, you should still be able to see your notifications. Let's have you log out of your account completely, clear your cache and cookies, restart your device, and then log back in. Let me know if this fixes the issue.