Highlighted

Re: Respond within an hour = way more likely to hear back.

Community Newcomer
Best Answer
When declining leads it would be AWESOME if we could say why we are declining the lead. Like, I'm booked during that time, or I'm out of their travel range. Honestly, I do NOT rely solely on TT for my leads. If I did, I'd be out of business. TT leads are supplementary to my business and sometimes I'm just booked solid with regular customers. Also, is it possible to turn off all leads for a period of time? I travel on business one week every quarter and getting and paying for TT leads when I'm out of town is not fair at all.
Highlighted

Community Newcomer
Best Answer
Sounds like it
0 Likes
Highlighted

Community Newcomer
Best Answer

Rates are astronomical, and its all on the pros to hurry up and decline??? I'm getting contacts from 100 s of miles away and I'm a landscaper. Wow.

Highlighted

Community Veteran
Best Answer

@Rusty 

It's interesting, In my case TT has made me "sooo done" with them on their own I believe. I am not sure what happened but the lead generation engine has grinded to a halt and I have received no leads of value in the past couple of weeks or so. The system is absolutley stalled.

Now, I am a divorce and probate attorney, and it is Spring when new life abounds and love is in the air-- so maybe nobody is breaking up anymore and nobody has recently died???

The good news - I'm not spending money on ghost leads, the bad news, this seems to be the new normal here.

Highlighted

Community Expert
Best Answer