Does anyone know how to undo a Review Request? I have two customers for which I set up an automatic Review Request, but they've both rescheduled. I don't want them to receive the request before I have performed the service. Any ideas?
Great question @ktclean423. Once a review request is sent, you can't undo it or change it. I would recommend letting your customers know what happened and have them review you once the job is done. Let me know if you have any other questions!