Congratulations to our July 2019 class of Top Pros!

Community Veteran
137 984 76.7K

It’s that time of the year again! We are so excited to announce our newest class of Top Pros: the Top Pro class of July 2019!

Top Pros are among the most popular and highly rated pros on Thumbtack. Being named a Top Pro is a huge accomplishment. Less than 4% of all pros on Thumbtack currently qualify - quite an exclusive group!

If you've just been named a Top Pro, please introduce yourself! Reply to this thread with the name of your business and where you're based. 

We’d also love to hear your #1 tip for becoming a Top Pro, so that other pros can learn from your success. You can include your tip in your introductory post below, or consider uploading a video of yourself just like this one.

Congratulations again! We’re so proud of your hard work. And we hope you are, too.toppro_widget_2.png

984 responses
Community Newcomer
Hey everyone I’m Jon I’m a massage therapist based out of Ann Arbor Michigan. My tip is just stay diligent with it and have patience.
Community Newcomer
Congrats to all the Top Pros! I am honored to be named a Thumbtack Top Pro Solo Musician for the 5th straight year!! Here’s to many more fruitful years on here 🏌🏿🔥🏆
Community Regular

Congratulations to our July class of 2019! Let's keep adding value to the world and more importantly to one another & remain unsatisfied. Let's goooooo!

Community Newcomer
Thank you.

It’s been a pleasure assisting others by providing legal services to help them make their situation, better.

Dean
Community Newcomer

Hi Everyone, 

It's great being connected with such a wonderful group of people.

Congrats to all of you 

Community Newcomer
22nd Century Roofing out of St. Louis Park, MN (Minneapolis).

The key is to respond to all leads AND be aggressive on jobs. Be kind yet energetic to everyone and you’ll do great.
Community Newcomer