Congratulations to our new class of Top Pros!

Community Veteran
45 474 17.7K

The week of July 16th, we'll be announcing our brand new class of Top Pros!

Being named a Top Pro is a big deal; currently, only 4% of pros qualify.

To learn more about the program, click here

And if you've just been named a Top Pro, introduce yourself!  Reply to this thread with the name of your business and where you're based.  We want to hear from you!unnamed.png

474 responses
Community Newcomer
Jade of Jade Chauvin Photography here. I’m a portrait photographer based in North Little Rock Arkansas and so thankful for my top pro status 🙂
Community Regular

Luc Kordas Photography

New York City

Community Regular

Just joined Thumbtack 10 months ago and am stoked to be in the Top Pro club!

Tyler Varnell
Saxophone | Piano | DJ | One Man Band
Southern California
Instagram @TylerVarnell

Community Newcomer
Truly Clean Housekeeping Services
McKinney, TX
Community Regular

Thanks again for 7 years in a row as a Top Pro @ Thumbtack.

Earl Newland Is The Kannsas City Dog Whisperer

Community Newcomer
Truly Clean Housekeeping Services
McKinney, Texas
Community Newcomer
Thank you to Thumbtack for awarding me this honor for the 4th consecutive time and sincere congratulations to all fellow Top Pros!

Carl
"Carl's Tutoring, Editing and Public Speaking Services"
Community Regular
Andre's Pro Clean
Omaha, NE
Community Newcomer
I’m flattered. Just doing what I love. 😉
Community Newcomer
Daniel Aaron Entertianment, specializing in wedding DJs/musicians. Based in San Diego and honored to be a part of this community!
Active Community Member
Thank you from David Brandon of East Side Woodworking, Maryland
Community Newcomer
Thank you so much for recognizing me as a Top Pro. I love servicing my community and giving the type of customer service that is worth bragging about! Thank you for this platform Thumbtack!
Community Newcomer