Congratulations to our new class of Top Pros!

Community Veteran
45 474 34.7K

The week of July 16th, we'll be announcing our brand new class of Top Pros!

Being named a Top Pro is a big deal; currently, only 4% of pros qualify.

To learn more about the program, click here

And if you've just been named a Top Pro, introduce yourself!  Reply to this thread with the name of your business and where you're based.  We want to hear from you!unnamed.png

474 responses
Community Newcomer
Hi there! I am a yoga instructor in San Diego, CA- excited to be a part of this team!
Community Veteran

A follow-up question for our Top Pros:

What do you think was your key to success? What's the #1 thing you did to qualify for this elite group?

Community Regular

Communication throughout the process from hired to day of is key. 

Community Newcomer

Thanks for appointing me a Top Pro. I see words that indicate different levels next to people’s names. What does that mean?

Community Newcomer
Congratulations to everyone in this class.
I’m Monte with MTG Consulting from the Maryland/DC area offering bartending services as well as business consultant
Community Newcomer
Andrea Rainwater of Nautikal Bartending. I found myself noticing too many issues in every bar I would work for. After years or frustration I decided that it may be best to work for myself instead. Best decision I ever made. My happiness level is maxed out, I never get bored because my work space changes everyday and I meet new people weekly. It's all because of ThumbTack. Before I discovered ThumbTack I didn't know working for myself could be so simple!
Community Regular
Congratulations Top Pros!!!
Honored to be amongst hard working, big dreamers and big doers!!! Let’s keep it up! I know how hard it can be but victories like these keep us going!! Don’t give up, there’s more in store!! This is only the beginning!!

I’m a Home Stager located in DC!
Community Newcomer