Filter by message states (for user id: -1, login: Anonymous):
results: 10
topic id 22064: Questionable leads
topic id 23308: Hefty charge for a dead-lead
topic id 22503: Leads
topic id 14288: Declined "Leads" charged
topic id 18721: Old format
topic id 19454: Marketing Executive From Thumbtack Chooses Promoted Lead, Then Radio Silence
topic id 18206: New Model?
topic id 7183: I'm trying to remove a credit card remove ,from payments,system wont let me
topic id 17313: Thumbtack pricing for professionals
topic id 16038: Quote pricing calculations

Thumbtack Pros Who Want Videos For Their About me Section!!!!!!!

Thumbtack Pros Who Want Videos For Their About me Section!!!!!!!

My name is Jay,  I'm a freelance videographer. I'm reaching out to professionals on thumbtack to promote a new idea and service. 

I want to offer my services as a videogrpaher to do 1-2 minute about me style videos to help promote existing pro's business profiles. I believe that if clients have the opportunity to "digitally meet" pro's  ahead of time it will drastically help them in their decsion process. 

@Meckell @Kameron I spoke to ashley in customer serivce and she was extremely helpful in giving me some direction. She suggested I reach out to you two specifically to help get the ball rolling. I'm hoping to generate new leads through this thread for existing pros on thumbtack, but I would be even more interested in coming up to one of the HQ's and asking to run this concept up the pipeline. Possibly get hired on by thumbtack as a videographer to provide this service as an official employee or satilite based off of peace rate. Its only a win win for thumback because it would offer a new revenue stream. Im willing to travel all across the country to meet and film pros. Perhaps we could see how it works at a micro level and then go from there to determine the viability a larger scaled operation. 

Here is a sample of one of the videos I did for a roofing company