Filter by message states (for user id: -1, login: Anonymous):
results: 9
topic id 25265: Pricing
topic id 24883: The purpose of promotion and set your budget in advance
topic id 22503: Leads
topic id 26197: Paying twice for the same lead
topic id 22064: Questionable leads
topic id 14288: Declined "Leads" charged
topic id 19454: Marketing Executive From Thumbtack Chooses Promoted Lead, Then Radio Silence
topic id 18206: New Model?
topic id 100: Is quick reply worthy of charge?
bmatchick
Level 5

Anyone else cheated out of Top Pro status?

Solved! Jump to solution

I'll make this short because I'm finding diminishing returns asking for simple things with TT.  I've been a Top Pro with 60 or 70 5 star reviews and qualified again this past 6 months.  BUT, TT had been sending me eronious instant matches which confliced with calendar dates I had already marked as full and I was given a refunds (along with some other site related problems with matches).  Even though I was given a refund for these errors, the fact that I didn't reply to these eronious matches counted against me as not replying to a customer, so my 24 hour reply rate was 74% (shy by 1%) with everything else being double the chritera needed for Top Pro.

I spoke with customer serveice, and the person looked at the evidence and agreed 100% that this was not my fault and needed to be corrected.  But, after speaking with management, aparently they have no system in place for fixing something like this and to his credit he was almost as upset as I was at the fact I just have to suck it up.  He also said they couldn't compensate me some other way because lots of people got burned this time around due to changes and issues with their site and they'd be compensating tons of people.