Filter by message states (for user id: -1, login: Anonymous):
results: 9
topic id 26197: Paying twice for the same lead
topic id 25265: Pricing
topic id 24883: The purpose of promotion and set your budget in advance
topic id 22503: Leads
topic id 22064: Questionable leads
topic id 14288: Declined "Leads" charged
topic id 19454: Marketing Executive From Thumbtack Chooses Promoted Lead, Then Radio Silence
topic id 18206: New Model?
topic id 100: Is quick reply worthy of charge?
bonnie_bill
Level 8

Re: Give us your feedback!

You need a third option. Something like totally unusable.

maalexander1
Level 4

Re: Profile Consultations

I would say just that. I'm a financial coach not an advisor and then explain the difference. Thumbtack tend to leave out some options and then there's no way to fill in what you're representing, just a drop down menu. Good luck.
0 Kudos
Danygenie
Level 4

Re: Let’s talk about how you rank in search results

So I would like to know when you will update the hair stylist section. Can you please add in hair extensions, blow dry, silk press.

Just doing Wedding stylist is not good. Not everyone wants to do wedding hair.

Ranking also should include reviews from other websites like Google, Instagram.

And really, I see very few people from nyc applying for services. I see a lot from New Jersey. So maybe you can advertise more in nyc.

Maybe then I would be encouraged to answer any of these clients.
0 Kudos
pianoman435
Level 5