Filter by message states (for user id: -1, login: Anonymous):
results: 10
topic id 23817: Model of when you get charged
topic id 22503: Leads
topic id 23308: Hefty charge for a dead-lead
topic id 22064: Questionable leads
topic id 14288: Declined "Leads" charged
topic id 18721: Old format
topic id 19454: Marketing Executive From Thumbtack Chooses Promoted Lead, Then Radio Silence
topic id 18206: New Model?
topic id 7183: I'm trying to remove a credit card remove ,from payments,system wont let me
topic id 17313: Thumbtack pricing for professionals

Re: Let’s talk about becoming a Top Pro

Solved! Jump to solution

I understand that a quick and timley responce is important. Someimes I don't get reviews from my students right way. It takes time for them to write a review. Do I need a 5 star review all the time to quality? Thank you

Kdcatering
Level 5

Solved! Jump to solution
I was a top pro for 4 years straight now I'm not due to a bad review from a customer who wouldn't pay their final bill. They also didn't pay the DJ. I contacted tt and explained what happened and they said they would look into it. They tried to contact this person and she didn't respond. She accused me of throwing away her wedding cake. I made this cake, why would I throw it away? I sent tt screen shots of our conversation. Absolutely nothing was done and they wouldn't remove her review. I work hard to be a top caterer and feel very screwed over bu tt. Not to mention the prices are way to high. GO BACK TO THE OLD PRICING. Us pro would appreciate not getting screwed over anymore. I don't even care about your top pro program anymore. So frustrated with Thumbtack.
Vargas2019
Level 2

Solved! Jump to solution
Thumbtack had been great to me . I was busy on 2018 but you are right pricing when up a little too much
0 Kudos
Highlighted
Eric
Level 6

Solved! Jump to solution

@fascinatindance