Filter by message states (for user id: -1, login: Anonymous):
results: 9
topic id 25265: Pricing
topic id 24883: The purpose of promotion and set your budget in advance
topic id 22503: Leads
topic id 26197: Paying twice for the same lead
topic id 22064: Questionable leads
topic id 14288: Declined "Leads" charged
topic id 19454: Marketing Executive From Thumbtack Chooses Promoted Lead, Then Radio Silence
topic id 18206: New Model?
topic id 100: Is quick reply worthy of charge?

Re: Let’s talk about how you rank in search results

Solved! Jump to solution
Im a professional Makeup Artist
I love the New service..
No complaints.. the customer Contact you. The only thing I don't like if the put her number every pro can see and then they'll call and the n you don't get credit.. one customer told me that I wanted you to call me but a lot of pros start calling me.
Highlighted
Thumbtack Employee scottz
Thumbtack Employee

Solved! Jump to solution

Hi @faithglamhouse1,

We’re thrilled to hear that you’re liking the new system! Our goal for the new search results experience is to make it easier for more customers to find great pros like you. And we want to see you succeed and get hired. Your feedback is critical in helping us constantly improve, so please keep it coming!

0 Kudos
Thumbtack Employee scottz
Thumbtack Employee

Solved! Jump to solution

And a huge thank you to these pros for the positive feedback about our new system. We're happy it's working for you and love to see you succeed. Keep up the great work! And don't hesitate to keep the great ideas coming and partipating in our community!

@matthewstroia @Randizzle55 @Jdrdrains @Claribeltovar @Dessi @ChefRachel @Scotty

Moderator Kameron

Solved! Jump to solution