Filter by message states (for user id: -1, login: Anonymous):
results: 10
topic id 32826: Raising prices but do not state what the prices are!!!!!
topic id 32384: Private Chef/Catering Pricing
topic id 26197: Paying twice for the same lead
topic id 25265: Pricing
topic id 24883: The purpose of promotion and set your budget in advance
topic id 22503: Leads
topic id 22064: Questionable leads
topic id 14288: Declined "Leads" charged
topic id 19454: Marketing Executive From Thumbtack Chooses Promoted Lead, Then Radio Silence
topic id 18206: New Model?
Highlighted
LanceS
Level 5

Re: Let's talk about your profile

Solved! Jump to solution
Yes! I'm a kitchen designer too.. and I totally agree with you. I have two profiles... So I think this board has me listed as pastor because I officiate weddings too... out my website www.studiostratton.com. Maybe we can collaborate on a project now and again.
0 Kudos
HKrieger
Level 1

Solved! Jump to solution

Would also be nice to have word tag ability so we can add services to our profile that are specific to what we do. ie; fabric, silk, canvas, acrylic, portrature etc..... I have noticed the available profile catergories are often inclusive of jobs I am not qualified for- I may do Faux Painting but not Cabinet Painting- but it's is grouped with something like: Cabinet Refinishing, etc...

I hope we will be able to create specfic albumns for different types of visual artistry that we offer services for.

Thanks- Helen

JoshEnden
Level 5

Solved! Jump to solution
Add expert rating, and functional patterns certifications for personal trainers.
JoshEnden
Level 5

ExpertRating Personal Trainer Certification

Solved! Jump to solution
So many more to be listed. Nesta , Issa, expert rating , functional patterns, group training
0 Kudos

Solved! Jump to solution