results: 10
topic id 32384: Private Chef/Catering Pricing
topic id 26197: Paying twice for the same lead
topic id 25265: Pricing
topic id 24883: The purpose of promotion and set your budget in advance
topic id 22503: Leads
topic id 22064: Questionable leads
topic id 14288: Declined "Leads" charged
topic id 19454: Marketing Executive From Thumbtack Chooses Promoted Lead, Then Radio Silence
topic id 18206: New Model?
topic id 100: Is quick reply worthy of charge?
DFrazier
Level 1

Re: Let's talk about your profile

Solved! Jump to solution
I'd like direct text, just as a client can leave there number after submitting quote, maybe we can have an automatic reoky that sends our # in text reply to make the contact easier
ebrown007
Level 4

Solved! Jump to solution

My name is Eric M. Brown. I am a math tutor with a college degree in math and a sum total of thirteen years experience in tutoring secondary and college math. I have expertise in tutoring secondary and college math. I love to tutor math and see students gain the math knowledge necessary to succeed in their math courses. I put emphasis on mathematical theory and in tutoring I exhibit precision, clarity, and most of all patience. No question is stupid and no student is stupid. Frequent repetition and further explanation of mathematical theorems and definitions are necessary.

0 Kudos
Shellyrae1
Level 5

Solved! Jump to solution

I offer multiple services: portrait art, illustration, face painting, special effects makeup, etc. I would love a way to split these services (and their relative photos) out so that a potential client only needs to click on the service heading to see all related info as opposed to having to weed through everything to find the information that pertains to them. It would be especially helpful to be able to organize my gallery in a useful way.