Filter by message states (for user id: -1, login: Anonymous):
results: 10
topic id 23817: Model of when you get charged
topic id 22503: Leads
topic id 23308: Hefty charge for a dead-lead
topic id 22064: Questionable leads
topic id 14288: Declined "Leads" charged
topic id 18721: Old format
topic id 19454: Marketing Executive From Thumbtack Chooses Promoted Lead, Then Radio Silence
topic id 18206: New Model?
topic id 7183: I'm trying to remove a credit card remove ,from payments,system wont let me
topic id 17313: Thumbtack pricing for professionals
Highlighted
jnovember
Level 5

Prioritization/Selection of Reviews

I have been requesting this for 2+ years........

Professionals should be provided the capability to prioritize which of their reviews shows at the top of the Reviews List in their profile.  Also, we should be able to select which of our reviews is displayed in the Filtered List of pro's that potential are selecting from.

I have 132 5-star reviews (so far).  A few are far more detailed than the others.  I'm tired of a 5-star review with very little description of what was great about my photography services showing near the top simply because they included a photo (which, also,  I didn't choose as representative of my best work).   I want to select which reviews are listed 1st and which single review is used to display in the Filtered List!!!!

Thumbtack Moderator, Please don't give me the standard response of thanking me for this feedback and saying how you listen to us pro's.   Just GET IT DONE!  I've been saying this same thing for the past 2+ years to support, my Success Manager, and to multiple Thumbtack employees at the NYC event of a few months back.   It never seems to happen.

Thank you,  Jon November

Occupations (1)
7 responses
DJStevie
Level 9

Re: Prioritization/Selection of Reviews

@jnovember 

In this thread posted by @JasonB , https://community.thumbtack.com/t5/Product-news-updates/March-s-product-roundup/m-p/21149?advanced=f...