Filter by message states (for user id: -1, login: Anonymous):
results: 10
topic id 100: Is quick reply worthy of charge?
topic id 11582: Pricing
topic id 7183: I'm trying to remove a credit card remove ,from payments,system wont let me
topic id 5571: Pricing
topic id 7120: Charging practices
topic id 7090: Insanity
topic id 6931: TV commercial
topic id 5713: Quote pricing / how much will I pay per quote?
topic id 5305: Website Design Pricing
topic id 3937: Unhappy with thumbtack
Highlighted
pagewithanii
Level 4

Quotes Aren't Being Viewed

Hello All, 

I am new to TT, I joined a week ago, and I am curious about Quote Views. I have sent out about 15 quotes but only 1 of them has been viewed and it seems weird to me considering it's been several days since some of them have been sent. I understand not every person is going to hire me but it seems weird to me that 94% of my quotes havn't even been opened... Surely there isn't some kind of filter that only show leads some of the quotes they're sent, right? 

Has anyone experienced anything similar? Suggestions?

Occupations (1)
States
0 Kudos
4 responses
Moderator Meckell

Re: Quotes Aren't Being Viewed

Hi @pagewithanii welcome to Thumbtack, we're happy to have you! There isn't any filter set in place that customers are only able to view a certain amount of quotes, they're able to view every quote that is sent to them. The majority of your quotes were sent yesterday, so I definitely think you'll notice a lot more of your quotes being viewed throughout the day. 

0 Kudos
ExcaliburSH
Level 5