results: 10
topic id 25265: Pricing
topic id 24883: The purpose of promotion and set your budget in advance
topic id 22503: Leads
topic id 26197: Paying twice for the same lead
topic id 22064: Questionable leads
topic id 14288: Declined "Leads" charged
topic id 18721: Old format
topic id 19454: Marketing Executive From Thumbtack Chooses Promoted Lead, Then Radio Silence
topic id 18206: New Model?
topic id 100: Is quick reply worthy of charge?
Dan1
Level 6

Re: Reviews... Is something broken?

I was contacted by a customer and when I was driving to the appointment, ther was a accident and I couldn’t make the appointment on time. I am a business owner who doesn’t talk on the phone when there is so much traffic confusion during the work hours here. So once I got to a safe place I will contact the customer on the delay. We paid for the leads and we don’t blow off customers by not showing up! I tried to voice text but that’s not a good idea to do while driving because most of the messages were not the correct words I spoke so it is confusing to read so I stopped that procedure. BLUF, she gave me a 2 Star base on appointment time was later then she wanted which appointments are some time running behind. She has a business and I understand time management is important but don’t give a service review before I looked at the job. I see her business is Perfect I guess. TT should not even let that happen. This is my Business reputation.
Candi
Level 7

Re: Reviews... Is something broken?