results: 10
topic id 25265: Pricing
topic id 24883: The purpose of promotion and set your budget in advance
topic id 22503: Leads
topic id 26197: Paying twice for the same lead
topic id 22064: Questionable leads
topic id 14288: Declined "Leads" charged
topic id 18721: Old format
topic id 19454: Marketing Executive From Thumbtack Chooses Promoted Lead, Then Radio Silence
topic id 18206: New Model?
topic id 7183: I'm trying to remove a credit card remove ,from payments,system wont let me
simplybudget
Level 4

Re: Profile Consultations

@VictoriaP Thank for the feedback. I truly appreciate it. I just did the background check and will work on the others.

RonJ
Level 5

www.thumbtack.com/biz/massage-with-ron

I am new at this would appreciate any help thay you all can offer.

Thank you

Thumbtack Employee Nikki
Thumbtack Employee