Filter by message states (for user id: -1, login: Anonymous):
results: 10
topic id 33199: IDEA- Integrity & Balance by Customers & Pros
topic id 32384: Private Chef/Catering Pricing
topic id 32826: Raising prices but do not state what the prices are!!!!!
topic id 26197: Paying twice for the same lead
topic id 25265: Pricing
topic id 24883: The purpose of promotion and set your budget in advance
topic id 22503: Leads
topic id 22064: Questionable leads
topic id 14288: Declined "Leads" charged
topic id 19454: Marketing Executive From Thumbtack Chooses Promoted Lead, Then Radio Silence
ElderShawn
Community Newcomer

Project

How do I remove a Project that I took a look at by mistake as a customer?

0 Kudos
1 responses
Moderator Kameron
Moderator

Re: Project

@ElderShawn on the customer side there's no option to remove a project. This is so that customers can always refer back to any pros they'd like to later get in touch with through those previous conversations. You can cancel a project, which I see that you've already done, and since your project was created by mistake I made sure that no pros were charged for a contact.