results: 10
topic id 22503: Leads
topic id 25265: Pricing
topic id 24883: The purpose of promotion and set your budget in advance
topic id 26197: Paying twice for the same lead
topic id 22064: Questionable leads
topic id 14288: Declined "Leads" charged
topic id 18721: Old format
topic id 19454: Marketing Executive From Thumbtack Chooses Promoted Lead, Then Radio Silence
topic id 18206: New Model?
topic id 7183: I'm trying to remove a credit card remove ,from payments,system wont let me
Highlighted

Fees!

I’m a travel agent and have been trying to find the motivation to stay with TT when just in this week every quote is running me $22! I get someone who wants a cheap airline ticket , etc etc and I make no money on that - I’m spending so much for no where leads -

I have no idea at all how TT has gathered that this pricing is fair and a better system

Here is something That would help , in my opinion

Instant match - why can’t those customers see our “ quote template “ - that way I can say something about what I will or won’t do —-

Why should I have to pay when I have someone who has no intention of actually working with anyone ?!!!

I feel like TT is out for $$$ and if they reduced fees they would actually have a much better pro community . And - after all - aren’t they always wanting more pros ?!
0 Kudos
TravisG
Level 4

Paid 300.00 for leads for nothing. Suggestions

I have paid 300.00 in fees for leads the last two days for nothing. Leads cancel or just stop communication. The app keeps claiming issues and crashing. Am I the only person experiencing this.
0 Kudos
Moderator Meckell

Re: Paid 300.00 for leads for nothing. Suggestions

@TravisG Let's see what's going on with your app. Go through these troubleshooting steps here, they usually fix whatever's going on. If you're still seeing issues after doing that, please let me know!