Filter by message states (for user id: -1, login: Anonymous):
results: 10
topic id 32826: Raising prices but do not state what the prices are!!!!!
topic id 32384: Private Chef/Catering Pricing
topic id 26197: Paying twice for the same lead
topic id 25265: Pricing
topic id 24883: The purpose of promotion and set your budget in advance
topic id 22503: Leads
topic id 22064: Questionable leads
topic id 14288: Declined "Leads" charged
topic id 19454: Marketing Executive From Thumbtack Chooses Promoted Lead, Then Radio Silence
topic id 18206: New Model?
Uwa
Level 4

Re: Let's talk about our pricing

Solved! Jump to solution
I agree about the Top pro requirement. I was a Top Pro for over 3 years and then they dropped me! It’s really annoying that it’s pretty much unattainable now 😠
DJRICHIERICH
Level 6

Solved! Jump to solution

It is amazing how we are the confused ones while thumbtacks pocket book keeps getting fatter, I shut my account off and have not bidded in almost a month! I told the customer rep that since I turned my account off I have been getting like 10-15 leads daily lol when I had it active I barely saw 10 leads a week. They scamming and its all good they wont make another dollar off me till they make it profitable for me 1st!! 

Usually the customer is always right but in this case thumbtack is and we the ones who wrong shaking my head I went and found three other online companies that are very helpful and cost a fraction of what I was paying thumbtack!!

0 Kudos

Solved! Jump to solution
I haven't discontinued my account but I haven't received a single job for at least a year put in several bids & nothing so I quit using thumbtack.com it cost me more than its wirth.
MindyMoore
Level 4

Solved! Jump to solution