Filter by message states (for user id: -1, login: Anonymous):
results: 10
topic id 32826: Raising prices but do not state what the prices are!!!!!
topic id 32384: Private Chef/Catering Pricing
topic id 26197: Paying twice for the same lead
topic id 25265: Pricing
topic id 24883: The purpose of promotion and set your budget in advance
topic id 22503: Leads
topic id 22064: Questionable leads
topic id 14288: Declined "Leads" charged
topic id 19454: Marketing Executive From Thumbtack Chooses Promoted Lead, Then Radio Silence
topic id 18206: New Model?
Aramsaier
Level 4

Re: Let's talk about our pricing

Solved! Jump to solution
I don’t know if pricing is also correlated with the price we offer but as a top pro, my rates are now on the high end. My new clientele has diminished and I’m constantly being asked for discounts. I want to stay competitive but I’m not going to devalue myself because of others. I also do not like the auto replies. I feel like it’s an easy way for people
To reply and not follow through.

The pricing to send out for quotes should also not cost an arm and a leg.
Zsofica
Level 6

Solved! Jump to solution

I don't like to pay for when a customer just randomly pushed one of the automated answers and never gets back to me. That is simply not fair because they never meant seriously to contact me. At least this is my experience.

I wish I should only pay for those who write a personalized message because this guarantees that the customer is really and truly interested in my work.

Highlighted
BWPhoto
Level 4

Solved! Jump to solution