Filter by message states (for user id: -1, login: Anonymous):
results: 10
topic id 32826: Raising prices but do not state what the prices are!!!!!
topic id 32384: Private Chef/Catering Pricing
topic id 26197: Paying twice for the same lead
topic id 25265: Pricing
topic id 24883: The purpose of promotion and set your budget in advance
topic id 22503: Leads
topic id 22064: Questionable leads
topic id 14288: Declined "Leads" charged
topic id 19454: Marketing Executive From Thumbtack Chooses Promoted Lead, Then Radio Silence
topic id 18206: New Model?
Hankster
Level 10

Service Pros - What Is Your Refund Policy?

Fellow service pros. Question for you. You've been hired for a job, event, etc. contract signed, deposit paid & you're paid in full prior to the job or event date. An illness or unforeseen circumstance occurs & you cannot work that job or event. What is your refund policy if you had to cancel an event, job, etc. because of that? I'm a DJ service pro. My refund policy is I would pay the customer back any money that they have paid me. I have a non-refundable deposit policy, but I would pay them back that deposit as since I'm having to cancel. I would also do my best to find my customer a DJ service to perform at their event. Look forward to seeing your responses back.

Hankster 7/24/19

0 Kudos
15 responses
Hankster
Level 10

Re: Service Pros - What Is Your Refund Policy?

Was hoping to have heard back from service pros on your refund policy. Please post your response here or direct message me. Have a great day!

Hankster 7/25/19

0 Kudos
DJStevie
Level 12

@Hankster 

I've refrained from commenting on many threads at the moment, but felt the need to comment here.