Highlighted

Thumbtack Pros Who Want Videos For Their About me Section!!!!!!!

Community Newcomer
Best Answer

Thumbtack Pros Who Want Videos For Their About me Section!!!!!!!

My name is Jay,  I'm a freelance videographer. I'm reaching out to professionals on thumbtack to promote a new idea and service. 

I want to offer my services as a videogrpaher to do 1-2 minute about me style videos to help promote existing pro's business profiles. I believe that if clients have the opportunity to "digitally meet" pro's  ahead of time it will drastically help them in their decsion process. 

@Meckell @Kameron I spoke to ashley in customer serivce and she was extremely helpful in giving me some direction. She suggested I reach out to you two specifically to help get the ball rolling. I'm hoping to generate new leads through this thread for existing pros on thumbtack, but I would be even more interested in coming up to one of the HQ's and asking to run this concept up the pipeline. Possibly get hired on by thumbtack as a videographer to provide this service as an official employee or satilite based off of peace rate. Its only a win win for thumback because it would offer a new revenue stream. Im willing to travel all across the country to meet and film pros. Perhaps we could see how it works at a micro level and then go from there to determine the viability a larger scaled operation. 

Here is a sample of one of the videos I did for a roofing company

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6tG55HIXDYk&t=8s

Im confident that many pros would like and bennifit from this service and would love some help moving this concept forward!!

Please let me know how I can make this happen I think its a win win for everyone. 

for any pros who would like to hire me for this service please contact me directly @801-336-6749 or send me an email at simplymedia86@gmail.com

replies
Highlighted

Re: Thumbtack Pros Who Want Videos For Their About me Section!!!!!!!

Community Manager
Community Manager