Filter by message states (for user id: -1, login: Anonymous):
results: 9
topic id 25265: Pricing
topic id 24883: The purpose of promotion and set your budget in advance
topic id 22503: Leads
topic id 26197: Paying twice for the same lead
topic id 22064: Questionable leads
topic id 14288: Declined "Leads" charged
topic id 19454: Marketing Executive From Thumbtack Chooses Promoted Lead, Then Radio Silence
topic id 18206: New Model?
topic id 100: Is quick reply worthy of charge?
Whatsup60
Level 4

Re: Congratulations to our July 2019 class of Top Pros!

Thank you
0 Kudos
Marycongo
Level 4

Hi and thank you. My company name is Elusions Event Planning and I'm based on
New York, NY
Bebes1477
Level 4

Hi! I've been a top pro for July Smiley Happy I'm a private swim instructor in Central Florida! Smiley Happy
Rudy
Level 4

hello tumbtack I have a question did I get to do a pro top on time in July? Thanks perfect match painting en San Francisco CA
0 Kudos
Terispetcare
Level 4

I'm honored to be listed as a top pro.
I value my clients and always try to go the extra mile for them when needed. I text with them set up a meet and greet to be sure that it is a good fit for both myself and the client. I am very honest with them and if my schedule is satisfactory to them then we move forward. I am here to please my client and if they are okay with what i have to offer then we move forward.
0 Kudos
Terispetcare
Level 4

Hi everyone! My name is teresa young and my business is Teri's Pet Care! Thanks for welcoming me aboard!-
0 Kudos

Congrats everyone! I am Jason Kay II from Shreveport, LA and my business is iPhone repair. Its is called iOSPatch and you can look me up on FB!

0 Kudos
Leeochoa
Level 4

Congrats to you all
0 Kudos