Filter by message states (for user id: -1, login: Anonymous):
results: 9
topic id 25265: Pricing
topic id 24883: The purpose of promotion and set your budget in advance
topic id 22503: Leads
topic id 26197: Paying twice for the same lead
topic id 22064: Questionable leads
topic id 14288: Declined "Leads" charged
topic id 19454: Marketing Executive From Thumbtack Chooses Promoted Lead, Then Radio Silence
topic id 18206: New Model?
topic id 100: Is quick reply worthy of charge?
DannyPhung
Level 6

Re: Congratulations to our new class of Top Pros!

Hi, my name is Danny. I specialize in floral design and event decorating for all occasions 💐🎉

I'm honored to be a part of this community! 😍

Gretchen from Walnut Creek, CA. I’m a personal trainer. Thank you for this.

I have been an Elite, and a Top Pro for quite a while. The new pricing structure is the largest threat to my status so for. Jobs that once cost me less than $9 to bid on ar now $30 to $42. Im not ready to jump ship yet. Buth this is a drastic difference from before. The clientele in my market has also become diluted with false postings.

Okay. I did not come on here to complain. So congratulations to all of the new, and repeat Thumbtack Pros.

I am DJ Richterscale...

I am a premier SoCal DJ who brings the best music to any location or event. With over 240 hires on Thumbtack alone. 

www.djrichterscale.com

DJGlennW
Level 5

NorCal DJ Glenn aka Night Owl here. Congratulations!
Miltapalooza
Level 5