results: 10
topic id 25265: Pricing
topic id 24883: The purpose of promotion and set your budget in advance
topic id 22503: Leads
topic id 26197: Paying twice for the same lead
topic id 22064: Questionable leads
topic id 14288: Declined "Leads" charged
topic id 18721: Old format
topic id 19454: Marketing Executive From Thumbtack Chooses Promoted Lead, Then Radio Silence
topic id 18206: New Model?
topic id 7183: I'm trying to remove a credit card remove ,from payments,system wont let me
Highlighted
Hankster
Level 9

Customers Are Comparing Prices. But They can't See Yours.

I get the notification about customers comparing prices. They can't see mine. Yada, yada, yada. So, I click on the link & take a look & the prices hidden are for Enclosed booth rental & Open air booth rental. I'm a DJ service pro. Not a photographer. I'm assuming anyway those are photographer categories. They certainly aren’t DJ categories! Why in the heck would I be seeing this? 

Prices Hidden.jpg

0 Kudos
14 responses
Moderator Kameron

Re: Customers Are Comparing Prices. But They can't See Yours.

@Hankster definitely looks like that notification was sent to you in error. When I look I'm seeing that you only offer DJ services (not photobooth) along with all of your pricing options set, live, and being shown to customers. I'll make sure to report this and you can ignore it in the meantime.

0 Kudos
DJStevie
Level 11

@Hankster 

I don't see it on my end. Perhaps it's a glitch? Maybe @Kameron can fill us in soon.

In the meantime, thanks for sharing, and I'll keep an eye out in case it shows up on my end.

DJ Stevie 7-10-2019

RCPS
Level 7

@Hankster @Kameron @DJStevie - I discovered this same error about a month ago and reported it here in a separate thread to @Meckell.  She submitted this to the support team; however, I never heard anything back from them on this error and it's showing on my app.  Great.