Filter by message states (for user id: -1, login: Anonymous):
results: 10
topic id 32826: Raising prices but do not state what the prices are!!!!!
topic id 32384: Private Chef/Catering Pricing
topic id 26197: Paying twice for the same lead
topic id 25265: Pricing
topic id 24883: The purpose of promotion and set your budget in advance
topic id 22503: Leads
topic id 22064: Questionable leads
topic id 14288: Declined "Leads" charged
topic id 19454: Marketing Executive From Thumbtack Chooses Promoted Lead, Then Radio Silence
topic id 18206: New Model?

Re: Have a question for Marco?

Solved! Jump to solution

Why doesn't TBT do more for its Top pros. There is very little reward. How about discounted quoting for top pros. I've been a top pro for 4yrs now

Highlife Productions

Solved! Jump to solution

In the last year there has been a lot of tweaking of the inquiry distribution model.  Can you share any information about how this has helped Thumbtack and providers?

0 Kudos
Moderator Kameron

Solved! Jump to solution

@aai-sanantonio  there have been a lot of changes and updates and they are all in an effort to make things better. Overall the marketplace has shown positive growth since the new model has been implemented. That said, we know it's not perfect and we're working hard to make further updates and make the experience even better. 

ronatrains
Level 5

Are you going to fix the pricing model?

Solved! Jump to solution