results: 10
topic id 25265: Pricing
topic id 24883: The purpose of promotion and set your budget in advance
topic id 22503: Leads
topic id 26197: Paying twice for the same lead
topic id 22064: Questionable leads
topic id 14288: Declined "Leads" charged
topic id 18721: Old format
topic id 19454: Marketing Executive From Thumbtack Chooses Promoted Lead, Then Radio Silence
topic id 18206: New Model?
topic id 7183: I'm trying to remove a credit card remove ,from payments,system wont let me
Highlighted
jcp
Level 9

Monthly Totals - what are your numbers?

What were your totals for April? I want to know how other Top Pros are doing. I spent $216 with TT - 17 leads over three service categories I offer. 7 ghosted me - 1 posted twice and contact 14 pros between the two posts. I booked two customers for $600 total for the month. Two years ago - I’d spend $80 and book 6-7 a month. I had zero leads for event videographer last week. Zero! I’m a Top Pro and show up in the top 5. Really? Zero leads for event videographer? I’d like other pros to post their April totals for me. I need to learn directly from you to see how I compare. I don’t understand how one is to believe how great this new system is when the results have been twice as costly and dreadful. Numbers don’t lie. When I started TT over 4 years ago - immediately successful. Now - still struggling months into this. Please fellow pros - Id like to see your April numbers. Thank You.
Occupations (1)
States
6 responses
Lar
Level 9

Re: Monthly Totals - what are your numbers?

Same thing @jcp , TopPro #1 search rank. For April...

Views: 414, Profile Views: 78, Leads: 1, Spent: $8.

The one lead I received in April contacted two other Pros in addition to me. That one lead didn't hire any Pro and they ghosted me. I requested a refund using the new automated refund process - my refund request was refused.