results: 10
topic id 32384: Private Chef/Catering Pricing
topic id 26197: Paying twice for the same lead
topic id 25265: Pricing
topic id 24883: The purpose of promotion and set your budget in advance
topic id 22503: Leads
topic id 22064: Questionable leads
topic id 14288: Declined "Leads" charged
topic id 19454: Marketing Executive From Thumbtack Chooses Promoted Lead, Then Radio Silence
topic id 18206: New Model?
topic id 100: Is quick reply worthy of charge?
TackMaster LZDNVG
TackMaster

OCTOBER IS ADHD AWARENESS MONTH! (SHARE YOUR ADHD STORY HERE!)

Hey Fellow Thumbtack Pros!

I suspect I may not be alone here in the Thumbtack Community of Pros when sharing that I am a Top Pro/ successful business owner with ADHD. I am a Professional Organizer and ADHD Consultant (or Coach) and I am proud say that I believe that ADHD (when properly treated) has made me a better all-around business owner!