I see that you are now refunding for projects when a customer doesn’t look at the message within 48 hours. How will we know once the customer has read the messages. Is it possible to have a notification once the messages are viewed. Example, like Facebook when you send a message you can see there photo next to the message once they open it and read. Is that possible because how will I know if a refund is missed!?
... View more