CUSTOMER SUPPORT???

Options

Is anyone else finding it impossible to get in contact with customer support?? Their chat service is a robot and when you ask for a live representative, they never add someone to the chat…. The support email provides an auto response with a link to some article….if you reply asking for live help…it says that email doesn’t work…this is absolutely horrible.

Who is available to contact for customer support at TT?

Comments

• Jeff_jtv2020
    Options

Yes this has been an issue I have had for a long time I have to call from a different number everytime I call because when I do call from the number registered to thumbtack it sends me straight to the texting option and I’ve been a top pro with platinum status since they started the platinum stuff and a top pro long before that program. I’ve spoken to tt about this at least 10+ times about this issue but nothing ever changes. Try calling the actual customer support and asked to be forwarded to pro support that’s the only way I’ve been able to get thru to them.

• DustiO
    DustiO Administrator, Moderator Posts: 1,640
    Options

Sent you a DM, @Eryn! @Jeff_jtv2020 these are actually great suggestions. I think we will see some improvements in support this year. For now, I am happy to help where I can!

• Jeff_jtv2020
    Options

Thanks at @DustiO it really has been hard to get thru to customer support I seen the change when platinum program seems like a software issue because it still only give option for texting when calling in.

• LernikGrikorian
    Options

I am having the same exact issue

• DustiO
    Options

@LernikGrikorian sent you a DM!

• Eryn
    Eryn Posts: 9
    Options

@DustiO never heard back after I replied with the information xx I messaged you several times and it’s now been a week.

• DustiO
    Options