What's Going ON??

Options

As I read, on different platforms as well as this one, that charging for leads that go nowhere & are never qualified for any type of credit or reimbursement seems to be the norm. Not understanding how they take money for 'leads', many seem off or fishy, you report & they, very kindly & super nicely, tell you they're sorry & keep your money.

IS THIS A SCAM⁉️⁉️ SHOULD THIS SITE BE REPORTED??

Comments

• Matt
    Matt Posts: 155
    Options

The site works well when it works, not at all a scam but they can for sure improve how they interact with Pro’s and features a lot more.

• Diana
    Diana Posts: 8
    Options

I've been using TT for a few years and I used it alot, but within the last 6-8 months I haven't had any luck at all. They have gotten greedy and taking advantage of the contractors. It's pretty sad really I looked the other day at my charges for leads in the past and it definitely shows me the trend of greed. Also I have posted a few different posts and now I can't find them so I'm assuming that I must've breached the code of conduct because I can't find any of them but 1. Not trying to be unprofessional or out of conduct. Just trying to see if any other contractors have experienced the same things that I am.

If you figure out the magic to the new leads without going completely broke and working literally for free or in the red, I'd like to know so please keep me in the loop.

And yes they always have some bogus story of why your lead was legit and you should just let them have your money. At some point my business is running out of money... just to let you know I used TT A LOT and used to love it and utilized it for years.

I'm just very disappointed.

• DustiO
    DustiO Administrator, Moderator Posts: 1,628
    Options