[JOIN US] Pro Led Workshop — Business Bookkeeping Best Practices

DustiO
DustiO Administrator, Moderator Posts: 1,611
edited March 20 in Community News

Join Laura W (@AR2i Business Solutions) tomorrow 3/20 at 9:00am PT (10am MT, 11am CT, 12pm ET) for a follow up to her previous pro-led Business Accounting Basics workshop (recording here). This time she'll be diving more deeply into business bookkeeping with her next workshop - Business Bookkeeping Best Practices, where she'll cover topics like:

  1. Why is bookkeeping important to your business?
  2. Which accounting method is best for your business?
  3. Do you have a reliable document management system?
  4. How long should you keep your documentation?
  5. What can you deduct (vs what you think you can)?
  6. Why you should use a professional.

Be sure to register here (registration is required to join the event).

*This workshop is being presented by a third party. Thumbtack is not responsible for the content or accuracy of any information presented. Thumbtack is not an accounting service, financial planner, or tax professional. All such topics should be discussed with your own dedicated professional trained in these areas. Thumbtack is not responsible for any decisions you make or actions you take based on the information in this workshop.

Comments