Leads

Options

I haven't been getting leads for almost a week now. I don't know what the problem is please

Comments

• Theresa
    Theresa Posts: 48
    Options

@Eze For the first time in 7 years I've only received 1 lead for the entire week. Not sure what's going on with TT. May I ask what category you're in?

• Ash2023
    Options

Same here. It's been over two months with no leas. I am a top pro still not helping.

• Tito
    Tito Posts: 1
    Options

Same boat. But then again it’s that time of the year. Lately I’ve seen thumbtack advertising more than ever before so hopefully that works

• Jeff_jtv2020
    Options

I’ve noticed a decrease in leads myself since they forced the instant book feature earlier this year. I believe it’s because I’ve been so outspoken about the instant book feature hurting businesses on their platform. Not sure if you’ve had a talk with customer support but that might coincide with one another of course they will deny it but that’s when I noticed a difference.

• Theresa
    Options

I continue to see low numbers in the listing views for my categories. When I Google my specialty Thumbtack doesn't even appear in the search.

I know this is how clients would find me in the past. So if TT is not in the top 10 Google search for my categories then clients are not finding me.

• Wayne_M
    Options

I was getting 3-5 leads a week. I have not received a lead in three weeks. What's Up?

• Ash2023
    Options

Yup, they are not so hot lately. Plus I have 110 five-star reviews and I switched to customer view. I don't even come up. Hmmm something is off

• Ash2023
    Options

Yeah, we are all in agreement. Something is off. We all pay dearly and get back minimal results. With $3.2 billion valuation of the company. They don't care who wins and who looses. Time to jump to other platforms.

• Theresa
    Options

I've searched my categories in TT and on both I'm usually the top 5. And still no leads 😕

• Wayne_M
    Options