Celebrate with us - show us your Thumbtack swag!

Options

Comments

• Thomas_Brennan
    Options

Ive been using thumbtack for the last 6 years and I’ve never gotten anything. It’s nice to know thumbtack wants to pick and choose who they help and give to.

• DustiO
    DustiO Administrator, Moderator Posts: 1,625
    Options

@Thomas_Brennan if you read the article above you will see that the rewards program is not even a year old - so we wouldn't have had this reward when you hit your one year mark. We have to start somewhere! But, we are working on a reward like this for our more tenured pros too.

• Cherita_Brasier
    Cherita_Brasier Posts: 4
    edited July 2022
    Options

I've been with thumbtack for quite some time! It would definitely be nice to get some swag! The luncheon we did a few years back was nice though!

• DustiO
    Options

@Cherita_Brasier I miss our in-person events so much. I've definitely met you in person at that event! (I'm pretty sure I follow your amazing creations on IG as well!). I'm currently working on a perk for our more tenured pros, so watch out for that in the coming months!

• Cherita_Brasier
    Options

Yes, we follow each other! When I saw you were the one responding I was like I know her lol! That is a very cool part to thumbtack!

• How do I get my anniversary swag???

• DustiO
    Options

@Kristina_FreyKeller Thumbtack anniversary swag is currently for pros celebrating their 1-year anniversary on Thumbtack. The program launched last year in September, so pros who have hit that milestone since then would have been eligible. It looks like you have been on Thumbtack for much longer (7 years!!) - AMAZING. We are currently working on some ways to celebrate our more tenured pros, so stay tuned for that! In the meantime, there are monthly contests in the Community where you can win some awesome Thumbtack swag, so watch for those too!

• cjcparalegal
    cjcparalegal Posts: 2
    edited September 2022
    Options