Celebrate with us - show us your Thumbtack swag!

Options
13»

Comments

• renee_dnwy
    Options

I agree Daniel. I have been a pro since 2015 and have no swag.😔

• DustiO
    DustiO Administrator, Moderator Posts: 1,622
    Options

I wish we could go back for all of the past years and give everyone swag, but it's unfortunately not doable. We do have monthly contests in the Community, which typically have few entries so your chances are good - and we send swag to the winners. Be sure to enter those! You can usually find the current contest pinned to the top of the home page.

• Ryan_Shephard
    Options

Hi there,

I’ve never received any rewards from this program though I have been a Top Pro for 3 years. What do I need to do to ensure this is delivered?

thanks!

Ryan Shephard

• Average_joe1
    Average_joe1 Posts: 59
    edited September 2023
    Options

Been with thumbtack since the very beginning 2015when they cold called me and you had to buy credits to talk to customers. I got a pen and a key chain once

• DustiO
    Options

I am SO happy to be hearing from some of our more tenured pros! Unfortunately, the Thumbtack Pro Rewards program has only been around for a couple of years, so if you hit that one year mark before then, you wouldn't have been eligible for this swag. Please run over to our monthly contest and enter (it's the same caliber swag!) - there are usually very few entries, so your chances are great to win some awesome swag!

PS @Average_joe1 I was a TT pro for several years before joining the team, and I also got the key chain and stickers (and I think we used to send a certificate too) - I LOVED those!)

• Heather_Perkins
    Options