A new Rewards period is coming.

DustiO
DustiO Administrator, Moderator Posts: 1,582
edited November 2021 in Thumbtack Pro Rewards

We can’t believe how quickly this Thumbtack Pro Rewards period is flying by - but we’ve sure enjoyed it! We’ve met you in Thumbtack success workshops and digital marketing courses, you’ve shared your Thumbtack swag, met the Premier Support Team, joined the Pro Partnership Committee, and so much more.

A new qualifying period is coming up soon — on December 1st. If you currently have Silver, Gold, or Platinum status in Pro Rewards, check that you are set to qualify again. If you’re not quite there, see where you stand and find out what you’ll need to do to qualify.

If you have any questions about how Thumbtack Pro Rewards works or how to qualify, drop them below. If you have tips for pros striving to qualify, share those below too!

Let’s do this!

Comments

• Woop woop woop we love thumbtack swag ! 🥳

• Hello community! I am fairly new to Thumbtack, 5 months and I am a bit confused with Platinum and Top Pro status. I came to Platinum recently, September to November period. My question is, will the Top Pro status be extended only if I accumulate the 2400 points again? Right now my cumulative amount is 2900, including the 2400 I reached before, does that mean I will lose the Top Pro badge? My schedule is almost full and it is difficult to get new leads as I am only available during the mornings.

• DustiO
    DustiO Administrator, Moderator Posts: 1,582